UFC 261 live stream: time, full card, how to watch Usman vs Masvidal 2 online today



UFC 261 weekend is here and a full capacity crowd will be in attendance to watch a jam-packed card at the VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Florida – headlined by a unmissable Welterweight title rematch. Read on to discover how to find a UFC 261 live stream and watch Kamaru Usman vs Jorge Masvidal 2 online, plus the start time and much more – with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

Watch UFC 261: live stream Usman vs Masvidal 2

Date: Saturday, April 24

Main card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 12pm AEST (Sun)

Venue: VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville, Florida, USA

Live stream: ESPN Plus (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)

The two fighters first encounter came back in September last year at UFC 251 in Abu Dhabi. That fight saw reigning champ Usman outclass Masvidal to clinch an unanimous points victory in what was the Nigerian Nightmare’s second defence of his belt.





Source link

https://www.cupbord.com/ufc-261-live-stream-time-full-card-how-to-watch-usman-vs-masvidal-2-online-today/

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Biden inauguration prayers: O’Donovan and Beaman represent the new president’s priorities

تحاور الحكومة الصينية فى أكثر من 45000 تطبيق من متجرها Apple بسبب اللوائح

قد يبدأ الفيسبوك Facebook في مراقبة سلوكيات الممثلين السيئين من خلال النظام الأساسي المخفي القائم على الروبوت