UFC 261 live stream: how to watch Usman vs Masvidal (and the rest) online right now



Rematches seem to be in vogue at the moment, and UFC 261 is no different. Tonight sees two Welterweight giants head back to the Octagon for another shot at each other at a full capacity VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Florida. You’re in the right place to discover how to watch a UFC live stream and watch Usman vs Masvidal 2 online today – with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

Watch UFC 261: live stream Usman vs Masvidal 2

Main card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 12pm AEST (Sun)

Usman vs Masvidal time (approx): midnight ET / 9pm PT / 5am BST / 2pm AEST (Sun)

Venue: VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville, Florida, USA

Live stream: ESPN Plus (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)

The two fighters’ first encounter came back in September last year at UFC 251 in Abu Dhabi, where reigning champ Usman outclassed Masvidal to clinch an unanimous points victory in what was the Nigerian Nightmare’s second defence of his belt.





Source link

https://www.cupbord.com/ufc-261-live-stream-how-to-watch-usman-vs-masvidal-and-the-rest-online-right-now/

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Biden inauguration prayers: O’Donovan and Beaman represent the new president’s priorities

تحاور الحكومة الصينية فى أكثر من 45000 تطبيق من متجرها Apple بسبب اللوائح

قد يبدأ الفيسبوك Facebook في مراقبة سلوكيات الممثلين السيئين من خلال النظام الأساسي المخفي القائم على الروبوت