Rays vs Yankees live stream: how to watch MLB 2021 online now



The New York Yankees-Tampa Bay Rays rivalry is the gift that just keeps on giving, and tempers once again boiled over last weekend, as the Yanks’ pitchers hit the Rays’ batters four times over the course of their juicy first encounter of the season at The Trop. Read on as we explain how to watch today’s Rays vs Yankees games online and live stream the MLB action on the ESPN Plus streaming service.

Joey Wendle took a pitch to the helmet, Mike Zunino got hit, and Jordan Montgomery smashed Austin Meadows twice a week ago today – on the shoulder and then the hand – as the Bronx Bombers rallied in the final game to avoid being swept by their arch-rivals.

Rays vs Yankees live stream

Date: Sunday, April 18

Time: 1.05pm ET / 12.05pm CT / 10.05am PT

Venue: Yankee Stadium, Bronx, New York

US TV coverage: catch it on ESPN Plus





Source link

https://www.cupbord.com/rays-vs-yankees-live-stream-how-to-watch-mlb-2021-online-now/

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Biden inauguration prayers: O’Donovan and Beaman represent the new president’s priorities

تحاور الحكومة الصينية فى أكثر من 45000 تطبيق من متجرها Apple بسبب اللوائح

قد يبدأ الفيسبوك Facebook في مراقبة سلوكيات الممثلين السيئين من خلال النظام الأساسي المخفي القائم على الروبوت