How to watch The Falcon and the Winter Solider finale: stream episode 6 online now



It feels like Sam Wilson and Bucky Barnes only just burst onto our screens in Disney Plus’ small screen MCU exclusive, yet the finale of The Falcon and the Winter Solider is here with its sixth and final instalment already. A part of Phase Four of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, and following on from the success of WandaVision, ensure you’re tuned in for another episode of blockbuster action scenes from the next phase of superheroes.

Read on as we explain how to watch The Falcon and the Winter Solider online and stream all-new episode 6 by getting Disney Plus from just $7.99/£7.99 today.

How to watch The Falcon and the Winter Solider episode 6

Release date: April 23

Release time: midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am GMT / 7pm AEDT 

Cast: Sebastian Stan, Anthony Mackie, Wyatt Russell, Erin Kellyman

Director: Kari Skogland

Watch now: get Disney Plus for just $7.99/£7.99/AU$11.99 a month





Source link

https://www.cupbord.com/how-to-watch-the-falcon-and-the-winter-solider-finale-stream-episode-6-online-now/

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Biden inauguration prayers: O’Donovan and Beaman represent the new president’s priorities

تحاور الحكومة الصينية فى أكثر من 45000 تطبيق من متجرها Apple بسبب اللوائح

قد يبدأ الفيسبوك Facebook في مراقبة سلوكيات الممثلين السيئين من خلال النظام الأساسي المخفي القائم على الروبوت