Apple event live blog: new iPad Pro, iMac and today's big Apple launch as it happens



Excited to hear about the new iPad Pro 2021, new iMac, iPad Mini 6, Apple AirTags or the new Apple TV? 2021’s first big Apple launch is set to take place later today, and we’re expecting a variety of those gadgets to be unveiled in the next eight hours.

The Apple spring event is set to start on April 20 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST (that’s 3am AEST on April 21 for those in Australia). This will be a virtual launch, so expect it to be a speedy livestream that gets through a variety of products in quick succession.







Source link

https://www.cupbord.com/apple-event-live-blog-new-ipad-pro-imac-and-todays-big-apple-launch-as-it-happens/

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Biden inauguration prayers: O’Donovan and Beaman represent the new president’s priorities

تحاور الحكومة الصينية فى أكثر من 45000 تطبيق من متجرها Apple بسبب اللوائح

قد يبدأ الفيسبوك Facebook في مراقبة سلوكيات الممثلين السيئين من خلال النظام الأساسي المخفي القائم على الروبوت